Unpowered centrifugal fan(H100-H900)

Release time:2021/4/16 11:50:30 Browse:
Northstar unpowered centrifugal fans are designed to remove hot, humid and corrosive air from industrial and commercial buildings. Because the fan is driven by wind, so there is no operating cost, but it provides a more comfortable and cooler working environment for people.
 
Nuostai unpowered centrifugal fan is made of dustproof light material. Due to the light structure, only a very low starting torque of the sealed double row ball bearing type is required. Because it is installed outside the air flow, the bearing does not need to be maintained, and it hardly makes noise when working. The vertical wind blade has the characteristics of small starting torque with the wind edge. At the same time, it improves the ventilation through the larger "sail" area of each blade.
 
There are ten different throat sizes (from 100 mm to 900 mm) for customers to choose. Each throat size is not changed along the pipe throat axis, so as to maximize the extraction capacity of the fan with this diameter. Refer to the specification on the next page for the detailed dimensions of other parts.

colour
 
The standard color is ground and polished. The color of the powder coating depends on the customer's special order.
 
test result
 
In the independent experiment, when the wind speed is 160 km / h and the rainfall is 200 mm / h, the fan can still operate normally. No damage or leakage.
 
No power fan series products can provide 10 years of quality assurance. For more information, please contact our authorized distributor.
 
Due to the unique design of variable angle base, the roof ventilator of norste can be adjusted to adapt to the chamber slope within 30 degrees. In areas prone to low pressure, consult your local Northstar distributor for the correct installation procedure for low pressure areas.
 
Note: 100 mm to 900 mm roof fans are only provided with turbine head, the supply of prefabricated and installed base depends on the special order of the user.
 
Parameters of Northstar unpowered centrifugal fan
External dimension table
Ventilation parameter table
Note: the temperature difference between indoor and outdoor is 10 ° C

无动力离心风机(H100-H900)

发布时间:2021/4/16 11:50:30 浏览:
诺仕泰无动力离心通风机设计用来排出工业和商业建筑内热、潮湿和污蚀的空气。由于通风机由风力带动,所以没有任何运作成本,却为人们提供了一个更加舒适和更凉爽的工作环境。
诺仕泰无动力离心通风机由防尘的轻质材料精制而成。由于用采用轻型的结构,因此只需要很低的起运转距的密封双排滚珠轴承类型。由于安装在气流外面,实际上轴承不需要维护,而且,在工作时几乎不发出噪音,垂直的风叶片带兜风边缘,具有起动转矩小的特点,同时,通过每一个叶片更大的“帆”区域提高通风量。
诺仕泰无动力离心通风机有十种不同喉部尺寸(从100mm至900mm)可供客户选购,每一种喉部尺寸步沿管喉轴不变,从而最大限度提高该种直径的通风机抽气量。其它部件的详细尺寸参见下一页规格说明。

颜色
标准色为磨抛光。粉末涂层颜色则取决于客户的特殊订单。
测试结果
在独立的实验中,当风速为160公里/小时、雨量为200毫米/小时,通风机仍能够正常运转、。无损坏、漏水现象。
诺仕泰无动力通风机系列产品可以提供10年的质量保证。若要了解详情,请就近询诺仕泰授权分销商。
由于独特的变顷角基座设计,使得诺仕泰屋顶通风机进行调节以适应30°以内的室面坡度。在容易产生低压的区域,有关正确的低压区域安装程序,请咨询当地诺仕泰分销商。
注:100mm到900mm的屋顶通风机只提供涡轮头,预制和安装好的基座的供货取决于用户的特别订单。
 
诺仕泰无动力离心风机的参数
外部尺寸表
换气参数表
注:室内外温差10°C条件下